If you weren’t in Miami for Ultra Music Festival, you missed out on Tiesto releasing the second single, Wasted featuring Matthew Koma, off of his new album. Wasted is a big record, no doubt. Now just a few weeks later the video is released and there is some more information on the upcoming album A Town Called Paradise. The new album will feature collaborative production with Hardwell, Sultan & Ned Shepard, and Firebeatz, as well as Musical Freedom signees MOTi, Dzeko & Torres, and Kaaze. Additional featured artists include Icona Pop, Matthew Koma, Ladyhawke, Zac Barnett, and Krewella.

<iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”//www.youtube.com/embed/AmEIemQfk34″ frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen></iframe>


  1. Tiësto – “Red Lights”
  2. Tiësto – “Footprints” feat. Cruickshank
  3. Tiësto – “Light Years Away” feat. DBX
  4. Tiësto – “A Town Called Paradise” feat. Zac Barnett from American Authors
  5. Tiësto & Hardwell – “Written In Reverse” feat. Matthew Koma
  6. Tiësto – “Echoes” feat. Andreas Moe
  7. Tiësto & Firebeatz – “Last Train” feat. Ladyhawke
  8. Tiësto – “Wasted” feat. Matthew Koma
  9. Tiësto – “Let’s Go” feat. Icona Pop
  10. Tiësto – “The Feeling” feat. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool
  11. Tiësto – “Shimmer” feat. Christian Burns
  12. Tiesto & Kaaze – “Rocky”
  13. Tiësto and Sultan & Shepard – “Close To Me” feat. Quilla
  14. Tiësto – “Set Yourself Free” feat. Krewella

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

$0.000 items