2015 TOP 100 REVENUE GENERATING NIGHTCLUBS IN THE U.S.

The list is from Nightclub.com and although is not directly EDM news, it is still pretty relevant to the EDM scene. You have DJ’s who travel across the globe to DJ at some of these spots. Of course you have Las Vegas topping the list, but Miami has some pretty well ranked venues as well.

Rank  Concept Name  Website Location  2014 Total Revenue 
1 XS Nightclub xslasvegas.com Las Vegas, NV $103 MM – 105 MM
2 Hakkasan hakkasanlv.com Las Vegas, NV $100 MM – 103 MM
3 Marquee Nightclub marqueelasvegas.com Las Vegas, NV $80 – 85 MM
4 TAO Las Vegas taolasvegas.com Las Vegas, NV $50 – 55 MM
5 LIV livnightclub.com Miami Beach, FL $40 – 45 MM
6 Surrender Nightclub surrendernightclub.com Las Vegas, NV $40 – 45 MM
7 LAVO New York lavony.com New York, NY $30 – 35 MM
8 Story storymiami.com Miami Beach, FL $25 – 30 MM
9 Hyde Bellagio hydebellagio.com Las Vegas, NV $25 – 30 MM
10 LAVO Las Vegas lavolv.com Las Vegas, NV $20 – 25 MM
Honorable
Mention
E11EVEN 11miami.com Miami, FL
11 Seacrets seacrets.com Ocean City, MD $20 – 25 MM
12 Mango’s Tropical Café mangostropicalcafe.com Miami Beach, FL $20 – 25 MM
13 LEVU Dallas levudallas.com Dallas, TX $20 – 25 MM
14 The Pool After Dark caesars.com/poolafterdark Atlantic City, NJ $20 – 25 MM
15 Marquee NY marqueeny.com New York, NY $15 – 20 MM
16 PHD at Dream Downtown phdlounge.com New York, NY $15 – 20 MM
17 Chandelier Bar cosmopolitanlasvegas.com Las Vegas, NV $15 – 20 MM
18 Tryst Las Vegas trystlasvegas.com Las Vegas, NV $15 – 20 MM
19 Create Nightclub createnightclub.com Los Angeles, CA $15 – 20 MM
20 Avenu Lounge avenulounge.com Dallas, TX $15 – 20 MM
21 The Abbey Food & Bar sbe.com/theabbey Los Angeles, CA $10 – 15 MM
22 Club Space clubspace.com Miami, FL $10 – 15 MM
23 Club db Lounge clubdblounge.com Downey, CA $10 – 15 MM
24 Temple Nightclub templesf.com San Francisco, CA $10 – 15 MM
25 FLUXX fluxxsd.com San Diego, CA $10 – 15 MM
26 Roof on the Wit roofonthewit.com Chicago, IL $10 – 15 MM
27 Avalon Hollywood avalonhollywood.com Los Angeles, CA $10 – 15 MM
28 Chateau Nightclub & Rooftop chateaunights.com Las Vegas, NV $10 – 15 MM
29 Float floatsd.com San Diego, CA $10 – 15 MM
30 Plush plushdallas.com Dallas, TX $10 – 15 MM
31 Avenue avenue-newyork.com New York, NY $10 – 15 MM
32 Maya Day + Nightclub mayaclubaz.com Scottsdale, AZ $10 – 15 MM
33 Passion Nightclub passionnightclub.com Hollywood, FL $10 – 15 MM
34 Thrive Nightclub thrivedallas.com Dallas, TX $10 – 15 MM
35 Landmark Bar & Kitchen landmarkfw.com Fort Worth, TX $10 – 15 MM
36 AJ’s Club Bimini ajs-destin.com Destin, FL $10 – 15 MM
37 Webster Hall websterhall.com New York, NY $10 – 15 MM
38 Sutra Nightclub sutraoc.com Newport Beach, CA $10 – 15 MM
39 Heat Ultra Lounge heatultraloungeoc.com Anaheim, CA $10 – 15 MM
40 207 207sd.com San Diego, CA $10 – 15 MM
41 Bar Anticipation bar-a.com Lake Como, NJ $10 – 15 MM
42 Sevilla Nightclub sevillanightclub.com San Diego, CA $10 – 15 MM
43 Hurricane O’ Reilly’s hurricaneoreillysboston.com Boston, MA $10 – 15 MM
44 Shrine shrinemgmfoxwoods.com Mashantucket, CT $10 – 15 MM
45 Opera Nightclub operaatlanta.com Atlanta, GA $10 – 15 MM
46 VIP Room viproomnyc.com New York, NY $10 – 15 MM
47 Marge’s Lakeside Inn margeslakesideinn.com Rochester, NY $5 – 10 MM
48 Ghostbar ghostbar.com Las Vegas, NV $5 – 10 MM
49 Pump Room Bar pumproom.com Chicago, IL $5 – 10 MM
50 The Brahmin thebrahmin.com Boston, MA $5 – 10 MM
51 Kilroy’s Bar n’ Grill kilroysindy.com Indianapolis, IN $5 – 10 MM
52 echostage echostage.com Washington, DC $5 – 10 MM
53 Emerson Theatre emersontheatre.com Los Angeles, CA $5 – 10 MM
54 Monarchy monarchynightclub.com West Palm Beach, FL $5 – 10 MM
55 Lagasse’s Stadium emerilsrestaurants.com/lagasses-stadium Las Vegas, NV $5 – 10 MM
56 Playhouse Nightclub playhousenightclub.com Los Angeles, CA $5 – 10 MM
57 Side Bar sidebarsd.com San Diego, CA $5 – 10 MM
58 Bassmnt Nightclub bassmntsd.com San Diego, CA $5 – 10 MM
59 Greystone Manor greystonemanorla.com Los Angeles, CA $5 – 10 MM
60 Havana Club havanaclubatl.com Atlanta, GA $5 – 10 MM
61 Cake Nightclub cakenightclub.com Scottsdale, AZ $5 – 10 MM
62 The Library Bar publichotels.com Chicago, IL $5 – 10 MM
63 Shade Lounge wscottsdalehotel.com/scottsdale-nightlife Scottsdale, AZ $5 – 10 MM
64 Dream Nightclub dreammia.com Miami, FL $5 – 10 MM
65 Baja Sharkeez Newport Beach sharkeez.net/newport-beach Newport Beach, CA $5 – 10 MM
66 Bond Bar cosmopolitanlasvegas.com Las Vegas, NV $5 – 10 MM
67 Vesper Bar cosmopolitanlasvegas.com Las Vegas, NV $5 – 10 MM
68 The Bourbon Room venetian.com Las Vegas, NV $5 – 10 MM
69 The Wood thewoodgroupsd.com/thewood San Diego, CA $5 – 10 MM
70 Grizzly Rose grizzlyrose.com Denver, CO $5 – 10 MM
71 High Rollers highrollersfoxwoods.com Mashantucket, CT $5 – 10 MM
72 Baja Sharkeez sharkeez.net/hermosa-beach Hermosa Beach, CA $5 – 10 MM
73 Sandbar Cocina Y Tequila sandbarsb.com Santa Barbara, CA $5 – 10 MM
74 Celebrations Nitelife celebrationsnitelife.com Myrtle Beach, SC $5 – 10 MM
75 Panama Joe’s Cantina panamajoescantina.com Long Beach, CA $5 – 10 MM
76 The Scorpion Bar thescorpionbar.com Mashantucket, CT $5 – 10 MM
77 The Estate theestateboston.com Boston, MA $5 – 10 MM
78 The Huxley huxleydc.com Washington, DC $5 – 10 MM
79 Baja Sharkeez sharkeez.net/huntington-beach Huntington Beach, CA $5 – 10 MM
80 RIO Nightclub rio-austin.com Austin, TX $5 – 10 MM
81 Bounce Sporting Club bounceny.com New York, NY $5 – 10 MM
82 La Puerta lapuertasd.com San Diego, CA $3 – 5 MM
83 Kingston Mines kingstonmines.com Chicago, IL $3 – 5 MM
84 Teak Neighborhood Grill teakorlando.com Orlando, FL $3 – 5 MM
85 Round-Up Saloon roundupsaloon.com Dallas, TX $3 – 5 MM
86 Whiskey River whiskeyriverhouston.com Houston, TX $3 – 5 MM
87 SHOTS Miami shotspropsfun.com Miami, FL $3 – 5 MM
88 Southern Railway Taphouse srtaphouse.com Richmond, VA $3 – 5 MM
89 Skooter’s Roadhouse skootersroadhouse.com Shorewood, IL $3 – 5 MM
90 Proof Rooftop Lounge proofrooftoplounge.com Houston, TX $3 – 5 MM
91 Sisu Uptown sisuuptown.com Dallas, TX $3 – 5 MM
92 Barley House barleyhousecleveland.com Cleveland, OH $3 – 5 MM
93 Drink Houston drinkhouston.com Houston, TX $3 – 5 MM
94 The Wild Rover wildroverboston.com Boston, MA $3 – 5 MM
95 The Eagles Nest Rockin’ Country Bar eaglesnestrockincountrybar.com Chesapeake, VA $3 – 5 MM
96 Southern Junction southernjunctionlive.com Royse City, TX $3 – 5 MM
97 Chilkoot Charlie’s koots.com Anchorage, AK $3 – 5 MM
98 Wild West wildwestsanantonio.com San Antonio, TX $3 – 5 MM
99 Luxx Nightclub luxxdallas.com Dallas, TX $3 – 5 MM
100 The Raven ravenclubnyc.com New York, NY $3 – 5 MM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

$0.000 items

Login